I Have Nothing |STC 2

Subscribe: iTunes, Play, Stitcher, RSS

Spider-Man Life Story is a 6 issue mini-series exploring the life of Peter Parker, Spider-Man.

Issue #2 seems to explore a theme of greed or ambition. Peter, Norman, Harry, Professor Warren, heck even MJ, are all trying so hard to get or hold on to something that they are turning away from what is right in front of them.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.